Filter by

Date / Venue / Artist / City

Friday 4 November 2022

Tosca

Teatro dell'Opera di Roma Teatro dell'Opera‚ Rome

Saturday 5 November 2022

Tosca

Teatro dell'Opera di Roma Teatro dell'Opera‚ Rome

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Friday 9 December 2022

Andrea Chénier with Jonas Kaufmann

Wiener Staatsoper Wiener Staatsoper‚ Vienna

Saturday 10 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Friday 16 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Saturday 17 December 2022

The Nutcracker

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Sunday 18 December 2022

The Nutcracker

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Wednesday 21 December 2022

The Nutcracker

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Friday 23 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Wednesday 28 December 2022

The Nutcracker

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Thursday 29 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Friday 30 December 2022

The Nutcracker

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Saturday 31 December 2022

The Nutcracker

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Tuesday 3 January 2023

The Nutcracker

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Wednesday 4 January 2023

The Nutcracker

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Thursday 5 January 2023

The Nutcracker

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Saturday 7 January 2023

The Nutcracker

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Saturday 14 January 2023

Salome

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

© Artistiko Studio